Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vincent A. Baehl Wed September 10, 2014
Robert H. Elpers Sat September 06, 2014
William David DeVault Mon August 25, 2014
John R. Wilkerson Fri August 22, 2014
Krista L. Brown Wed August 20, 2014
Donnabel (Jones) Whitehouse Thu August 07, 2014
Lois I. (Vaught) Holder Wed August 06, 2014
Margaret L. McGuire Fri August 01, 2014
Helen M. (Rogers) Kelley Tue July 15, 2014
Mildred E. (Lutz) Roethemeier Mon July 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |