Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen M. (Rogers) Kelley Tue July 15, 2014
Mildred E. (Lutz) Roethemeier Mon July 07, 2014
Joe W. Lindauer Tue June 24, 2014
Alan E. Weber Fri June 20, 2014
James R. Kissel Sat June 14, 2014
William E. Delong Thu June 12, 2014
Robert Dave Robinson Wed June 11, 2014
Howard G. Huff Mon June 02, 2014
Mary Ealine Lefler Sun May 25, 2014
Darryl C. Bent Wed May 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |