Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ida Mae Odom Mon July 25, 2016
Carl E. Weber Thu July 21, 2016
Patricia A. (Imel) Higdon Bowen Mon July 04, 2016
Daniel R. Yancey, Sr. Wed June 29, 2016
Rita Mae (Gruebel) Lamey Tue June 28, 2016
Valeria Ann Spindler Mon June 06, 2016
Mary Sue Spindler Fri June 03, 2016
Rev. Rex E. Wallace Mon May 30, 2016
Mary Jean E. Smith Sat May 28, 2016
Kenneth Joseph Scheller Thu May 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |