Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha Elizabeth (Hertel) Schmitt Sun January 31, 2016
Roger J. Michel Tue January 19, 2016
Samuel E. Dunning Wed January 13, 2016
Ronald George Goebel Tue January 12, 2016
Stephen Hall Jr. Mon January 11, 2016
Charlotte C, Kuester Wed December 30, 2015
Rose Anna (Wright) Clark Tue December 29, 2015
Eugene J. (Gene) Schneider Sun December 20, 2015
Mildred L. Littlepage Fri December 11, 2015
Danny L. Memmer Tue November 17, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |