Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathleen M. Weiss Thu June 18, 2015
Howard A. McConnell Wed June 17, 2015
Bettye J. (Gray) Garrett Mon June 08, 2015
John J. Moll Sat May 02, 2015
Fredrick M. Fuhs Fri May 01, 2015
Selwyn L (Rafferty) Robinson Thu April 02, 2015
Ronald E. Sollman Sun March 29, 2015
Martha Frances Kirk Thu March 26, 2015
David J. Becker Mon March 23, 2015
Glen E. Davis Sr, Wed March 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |