Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carl "Richie" R. Schmits Wed December 07, 2016
Kaleb J. Elpers Sun December 04, 2016
Barbara Reising Fri November 25, 2016
Martha J. (Marty) Barker Thu November 24, 2016
Minnie J. Davis Tue November 22, 2016
John W. Johnson Mon November 21, 2016
Margie A. Schneider Sat November 12, 2016
Angela M. (Skipper) Michael Sat November 05, 2016
Marvin O. Schmitt Mon October 31, 2016
Zachary James Bailey Sun October 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |