Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Erin L. Harpenau Tue April 22, 2014
Leona A. Harmon Sat April 12, 2014
Hailee E Cunningham Sun March 16, 2014
Marianna (Hancock) Peerman Fri March 14, 2014
Norma Lee (Baehl) Goedde Tue March 11, 2014
Patricia JoAnn Wade Thu March 06, 2014
Eugene W Elpers Sun March 02, 2014
Charlotte Iris (Miller) Kuehn Thu February 27, 2014
Mark A. Bradshaw Wed February 26, 2014
Roy H. Roethemeier Sun February 23, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |