Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Valeria Ann Spindler Mon June 06, 2016
Mary Sue Spindler Fri June 03, 2016
Rev. Rex E. Wallace Mon May 30, 2016
Mary Jean E. Smith Sat May 28, 2016
Kenneth Joseph Scheller Thu May 26, 2016
James M. (Pete) Marshall Wed May 25, 2016
Dennis R. Wilkerson Mon May 16, 2016
Evelyn O. Money Mon May 02, 2016
Mary John Reed Tue April 26, 2016
John Wesley Angle, Sr. Wed April 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stodghill Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |